2010 Annual General Meeting

Bicycle Queensland’s Annual General Meeting was held on 24 March and attended by 15 members. Resolutions concerning the previous AGM minutes, Management Committee report, acceptance of accounts and appointment of auditor were all passed unanimously.

Election of Management Committee members was confirmed as:

President – Bill Loveday
Vice President – Kym McDougall
Treasurer – Brendan McGarry
Secretary – Jenny Attreed
Committee Members – Bruce Rogers, Greg Vann, Dianna Worrell and Clancy Birrell

© 2000-2019 Bicycle Queensland Inc. Privacy Policy | Social Media Policy Bicycle Queensland